Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Good Friday / Easter - Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019