Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Good Friday / Easter - Friday, April 10 - Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Holiday - Thursday, December 24 - Friday, December 25, 2020