Go To Search
Click to Home
Click to Home
 Citizen Survey Now Underway 
Watch for Your Survey in the Mail

Kerrville residents are encouraged to participate in a community wide survey currently being conducted by the National Research Center on behalf of the city. 1,800 households have been randomly selected to participate in the survey and will receive a copy of the survey by mail.

The feedback gathered through the survey will be used to evaluate and improve city services, and to plan long term projects.

If your household is selected to participate you will receive notification in the mail. The deadline to return all surveys is December 22nd.
 
If you do not receive a survey by mail but still would like to submit feedback, an optional online survey is available here: www.n-r-c.com/survey/kerrvilletx.htm  


Kerrville Citizen SurveyCity Council PetitionsHousehold Hazardous Waste CollectionWater Reuse Project',
Latest News - View All
Santa Claus to Visit the Butt-Holdsworth Memorial Library
The Butt-Holdsworth Memorial Library is excited to announce that Santa Claus will visit the Library, located at 505 Water Street, on Tuesday, December 13, 2016, from 4:00 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. Additional Info...
Kerrville Firefighters Recognized for Dedicated Service
Several members of the Kerrville Fire Department were recently recognized for their dedicated service during the 2016 Fire Department Awards and Recognition Ceremony held Friday, December 2, 2016. Additional Info...
Gingerbread House Decorating at the Butt-Holdsworth Memorial Library
Celebrate the holiday season by savoring some sweet family bonding time at the Butt-Holdsworth Memorial Library’s 3rd Annual Gingerbread House Decorating event on Saturday, December 17, 2016. Additional Info...
Rainbow Trout Winter Stocking to Occur at Louise Hays Park
Louise Hays Park will be stocked with two shipments of rainbow trout this winter. The first release will occur on Thursday, December 8, 2016 and will consist of 1,200 rainbow trout. The second release will occur on Friday, January 13, 2017 Additional Info...
A Night in Whoville to be held December 10th
The City of Kerrville Parks and Recreation Department is pleased to announce A Night in Whoville will take place on December 10, 2016 at 5:30 p.m. at Kerrville-Schreiner Park, 2385 Bandera Highway. Additional Info...
Waste Collection Event for Household Hazardous Waste
The annual Household Hazardous Waste (HHW) Event is only a week away! On Saturday, December 10, 2016, the City of Kerrville will partner with Kerr County to host the annual event at the Hill Country Additional Info...
KPD Arrests Suspect in Aggravated Assault Case
On Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at approximately 1803 hours, KPD officers arrested Leroy Carrizales in the 100 block of Loyal Valley on a warrant for Aggravated Assault Causes Serious Bodily Injury. Additional Info...
City of Kerrville to Accept Petitions for City Council Place One and Two
Starting Monday, November 28, 2016, candidate petitions will be available for persons interested in running on the May 6, 2017 ballot for a place on the Kerrville City Council. Additional Info...
Upcoming Events - View All
Fri, Nov. 11 - Sat, Dec. 17

Wed, Nov. 30 - Wed, Dec. 21

Fri, Dec. 2 - Sun, Dec. 18

Wed, Dec. 7 - Wed, Dec. 28

Thu, Dec. 8 , 2016 - Sun, Jan. 8 , 2017

Fri, Dec. 9 - Sun, Dec. 11

Sat, Dec. 10


Sat, Dec. 10



Sun, Dec. 11

Sun, Dec. 11



City of Kerrville
701 Main Street
Kerrville, TX 78028
830-257-8000